Docuflash account deletion
Delete your account
Request deletion even if you no longer have the app installed. We will email a verification link to the account address before any deletion occurs.
After you confirm through the emailed link, we delete your account, profile information, documents, file metadata, share links, folders, file requests, notes, avatar, and authentication identity within 14 days. This cannot be undone.
For details, read our Privacy Policy or contact novorony52@gmail.com.